Fredrik Odesjo, known professionally as Fredro, is a dynamic producer/songwriter from Sweden. He grew up appreciating rock, reggae, r&b, soul, and hiphop. However, once he discovered the world of pop music, the stage was set.

Armed with his talents and relentless ambition he became one of thee most sought after producers in Sweden. Murlyn Music Group didn't let this rising producer pass them by. Fredro signed worldwide deals with Murlyn Songs Publishing and Murlyn Music Production. He was right at home among his peers, which included the likes of Bloodshy & Avant, Bag and Arnthor. The company sparked and immediately had the music industry buzzing from the U.S to the U.K.


He emerged in the early 2000s as part of the Murlyn Music Group where he worked with Bloodshy. Ready to strike out on his own he started producing and writing for artists like Sugababes, Christina Milian, and Holly Valence (to name a few). After parting ways with MMG, he went on to find multi-platinum success in Japan with the Korean pop group Tohoshinki/TVXQ. His song "Doushite Kimi wo Suki ni Natte Shimattan Darou?" went to no.1 on the Oricon chart and was awarded a golden award for song of the year at the Japan Record Awards 2008.


Fredro also produced a majority of the 4 times platinum album "Like It Like That", the 5th studio album by Australian singer/songwriter Guy Sebastian . Of the 3 singles produced by Fredro, the title track "Like It Like That" went to No. 1 on the ARIA singles chart, was accredited with going 4 times platinum and is one of the most successful singles of Sebastian's career. The album received 6 ARIA Music Award nominations. Fredro also produced songs like "Maze" written by Claude Kelly and "Can Anybody Tell Me" on Jessica Mauboy's "Get 'Em Girls," which was certified Gold in its first week.


He recently worked with reggae legend Maxi Priest for his new album, produced B Smyth's single "Vibe", written with Motown's Sebastian Kole and produced & co-wrote "My Song" on Def Jam's Alessia Cara's album "Know It All". He also produced 5 songs on Swedish rapper Petter's latest album "Mitt Folk" as well as developing his first own artist Moxiie who's been getting a worldwide buzz with her latest single "Jilted" produced by Fredro.








B Smyth - VIBE (Motown)

Alessia Cara - My Song (Def Jam)

Lil Eddie ft T-Boz (TLC) - "Save Me From Myself"

Shontelleʼ- ”Ghetto lullaby” - Shontelligence (Universal USA)

Cheri Dennis - "Ooh Ooh" - In And Out Of Love (Bad Boy)

Vitamin C - "Busted" - More (Electra US)

Elisabeth Withers - "Get Yo Shoes On" - It Can Happen To Anyone( Blue Note/EMI US)

Christina Milian - ”You Make Me Laugh” ”When You Look at Me” - Cristina Milian/Rush Hour OST(Def Jam/Island USA)

Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie -“Canʼt Hide From Love“ - FAME OST

Amanda Lameche - ”Call me” ”You Donʼt Stand a Chance” ”Crush On You"

Everybody Doesnʼt - Rugrats in Paris OST(Maverick USA)

Mya - "Fabulous Life" (Manhattan Records)

Latif - "Say Something" , "Crazy Love", "Destination Us", "Dry", "Can't Believe It",

Above & Beyond", Winner Takes All" (Manhattan Records)

Unique - "Godess" (Manhattan Records)

Mr. Vegas - "Take Off"




Guy Sebastian - "Like It Like That", "All To Myself", "Attention", "Never Hold You Down",

"Magic" - Like It Like That (SonyBMG – AU)

Guy Sebastian - "Back In The Day"-- Beautiful Life (SonyBMG AU)

Guy Sebastian - ”Im Gon Getcha” -- Closer To The Sun (SonyBMG AU)

Jessica Mauboy - "Maze", "Can Anybody Tell Me", "Forget Your Name" (SonyBMG AU)

Bardot - "ASAP" Play It Like That (EastWest UK/WEA AU)

Holly Valance - “Hush now” Footprints (Warner UK) (platinum album)

Human Nature - “Donʼt come back” (SonyBMG AU)

Kyle - ”Beautiful Woman” (Warner Music Aus)

Marvin Priest - "Take Me Away", "Waiting" (Universal AU)




Sugababes - ”Switch" -- Angels With Dirty Faces (Island UK)

Sinead Oʼ Connor – "Angel" - Bones Soundtrack (Nettwerk Records)

Sinead o' Connor - "Old Lady" (One liitle indian records)

Maxi priest - "Nothing but trouble" (island records)

Jody Lei - ”Showdown” (Independiente UK)

Richard Blackwood - ”1,2,3,4 - Get with the wicked” ft General Levy, ”Someone there for me”, ”Run For Ya Crew” ft Mr Vegas, ”Doing it

tomorrow” -- Youʼll Love To Hate This (Libertine/EastWest UK)

Shawn Emanuell - "Your Friend" (EMI UK)

Liberty X - "Practice What You Preach" -- Thinking It Over (V2 UK)

Triple8 - "Best I Never Had" -- Give Me a Reason EP (Polydor UK)




Tohoshinki/TVXQ - “Doushite Kimi Wo Suki Ni Natteshimattan Darou?”-- (Avex Japan)

Namie Amuro - "Hands On Me" (Avex Japan)

Kumi Koda - "Like It", "Can't Keep Up With Myself" (Avex Japan)

got7 - "like oh", "Good tonight" (JYP)

Douchin Youshikuni - "Fly Away" (Sony Music Japan)

Mihiro - "Change For You", "How You Want", "Sexual Tension" (Avex Japan)

Rock City - "Missing You", "You & I", "Change For The Better"

Chemistry - "My Miss Universe", "Believe" (Sony Music Japan)

Wonder Girls - "G.N.O.", "R.E.A.L.", "Wonder Love" -- Wonder World (JYP Entertainment)

Michi - "Find Your Way", "Starting Over", Still Missing You" -- (Sony Music Japan)

Ai - ”Feels so good” -- Donʼt Stop A.I. (Universal/Sigma Japan) (gold album)

Kevin Lyttle - ”Dangerous” "Never Got Her Name" -- (Universal Japan )

Miho Fukuhara - You Are My Reason" (Sony Music Japan)

Charlie - "Not Over You", "Still", "We Have Tonite" (Manhattan Records)

Nana Tanimura -“Express Yoself” -- (Avex Japan)

W-inds - "Devil" -- Journey (Pony Canyon Japan) Europe and Scandinavia

Def Tech - "Take It Higher" (Mind Shift Music Japan)

June - "Fate" (Avex Japan)

Stevie Hoang - "Make It To The Ed" (Avex JP)

Jay'ed - "Don't Say Goodbye" (Toy Factory)




Petter - "Kall Som Vinter", "Firar", "Mina Galenskaper", "Himmel Över STHLM", "Cityljus" (Sony Music)

L5 - “Retiens-moi” -- Retiens-Moi / Le Live / Best Of (Sony BMG)

Samurai City - "Better Than You" (Play On/EMI France)

Upa Dance - “Once Again” -- Upa Dance el Grupo de la Tv un Paso Adelante(Milan Music)

Papa Dee - "Vibe" -- Live It Up (Warner SWE)

BroSis - ”Freaky Deaky” ,”Funk U”,“My one & only”, ”Dirty girl” , "Wiggle It" -- Showtime (Cheyenne/Polydor DE)

Pauline - "Sucker For Love" (Bonnier Swe)

Some & Any - "If Only" ( Warner Music Germany)